Home Gym Equipment in Canada
8 all-in-one machines from $499.99 to $5,698.00, read on Canadian retailer pages. A comparison of listed prices and specs, read on October 24, 2026. We did not test these products.
8 home gym machines compared
Sorted by price, lowest first. Prices in CAD, read on October 24, 2026, before tax and delivery.
The table is wider than your screen: swipe it sideways to see every column.
| Product | Retailer | Price (CAD) | Weight | Dimensions | Capacity | Warranty | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARCY Home Gym with 150 lb Cast Iron PlatesBrand: not listed | Costco.ca | $499.99 List-tile price: the product page showed no readable price. | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | View on costco.ca |
| Centr Multi-Gym with 68 kg /150 lb. Weight Stack and Centr MembershipBrand: not listed | Costco.ca | $649.99 List-tile price: the product page showed no readable price. | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | View on costco.ca |
| Inspire Fitness FT1 Functional Trainer, BlackBrand: not listed | Fitness Depot | $1,988.00 | Shipping: 607 lb | 47" D x 54" W x 81.5" H | Not listed | Residential: lifetime limited; light commercial: 10 years | View on fitnessdepot.ca |
| All-in-One Functional TrainerBrand: Orion | Northern Fitness | $1,999.00 4 options, $1,999.00 to $2,399.00; price shown is the first option | Item: 560 lb with stacks, 210 lb without Shipping: 700 lb | 47" D x 70" W x 82" H | Max load: 550 lb; user: 440 lb | Parts: 2 years | View on northernfitness.ca |
| Inspire Fitness M2 Gym,150#,w/pads,no shrouds, BlackBrand: not listed | Fitness Depot | $2,788.00 | Shipping: 414 lb | 48 x 72 x 78 in (W x L x H) | Weight plates: 150 lb | Residential: limited lifetime, frame and all parts | View on fitnessdepot.ca |
| G4 All-In-One TrainerBrand: Force USA | Northern Fitness | $2,799.00 | Shipping: 1000 lb | 75.6" W x 60.6" D x 86.6" H | Rack: 992 lb (450 kg); chin-up bar: 771 lb (350 kg); cable: 2000 lb (907 kg) | Frame: limited lifetime; moving parts: 10 years; upholstery: 1 year | View on northernfitness.ca |
| M10 All-In-One TrainerBrand: Force USA | Northern Fitness | $5,199.00 3 options, $3,799.00 to $5,199.00; price shown is the first option | Shipping: 1200 lb | 54" W x 60" D x 86.5" H (77" W with Smith) | Not listed | Frame: limited lifetime; moving parts: 10 years; upholstery: 1 year | View on northernfitness.ca |
| Summit All-In-One Trainer with AthenaBrand: REP Fitness | Northern Fitness | $5,698.00 16 options, $5,583.00 to $6,358.00; price shown is the first option | Shipping: 800 lb | Not listed | Not listed | Structure: lifetime; pop-pins, pulleys, bearings, cables: 1 year | View on northernfitness.ca |
Weight: "Shipping" is the box weight from the store's product feed, packaging included, not the weight of the item. "Item" is the weight written on the product page. Dimensions, capacity and warranty are short excerpts of the product page text; "Not listed" means the page we read did not state it.
List-tile price: Costco.ca's product page showed no readable price, so the price is the one on Costco's product list.
Brand "not listed" on some Fitness Depot rows: the store's feed names Fitness Depot itself as the vendor, so the maker is only what the product name says.
How to choose
"Home gym equipment" covers everything from a mat to a full rack. This page compares one kind: the all-in-one machine that puts cables, a press and often a rack in one frame. For single pieces, see the other comparisons in the equipment section.
First, decide where the resistance comes from. Some machines ship with a weight stack (the Centr Multi-Gym name says 68 kg / 150 lb; the Inspire M2 lists 150 lb of plates); others are plate-loaded and need plates you buy separately. A stack changes weight with a pin; plates let you add weight later. The product page says which, and the price in the table does not include extra plates.
Second, the load rating, in the capacity column. The G4 All-In-One Trainer lists rack: 992 lb (450 kg); chin-up bar: 771 lb (350 kg); cable: 2000 lb (907 kg); the All-in-One Functional Trainer lists max load: 550 lb; user: 440 lb. Ratings are measured differently by each maker, so compare like with like (rack against rack, cable against cable).
Third, the footprint and the ceiling. Heights listed here run from 78 in to 86.6", and depths from 47" to 72 in. Leave room around the frame for the bench and the cable handles. The weight column shows the item weight when the page gave it (560 lb with stacks, 210 lb without for the All-in-One Functional Trainer), otherwise the store's shipping weight.
Fourth, the warranty: 6 of 8 pages stated one. Several split it by frame, moving parts and upholstery; the moving parts term is the one you will use. 2 Costco.ca prices in this table are list-tile prices, because their product pages showed no readable price.
Prices
- Costco.ca
- Price shown on the product page, read with a headless browser. When the product page showed no readable price, we used the price on the list tile, and the table says so. Delivery: The product pages said "unable to determine shipping availability" and "subject to some delivery restrictions, verify at checkout".
- Fitness Depot
- Price of the first option in the store's product feed. The weight is the shipping weight from that feed, not the weight of the item. Delivery: We did not find a shipping policy page on fitnessdepot.ca.
- Northern Fitness
- Price of the first option in the store's product feed; when a product has several options (weights, colours, add-ons), the range is shown under the price. The weight is the shipping weight from that feed, not the weight of the item. Delivery: Ships across Canada, with pickup in the GTA; its policy page gives 6 to 8 business days for small parcels and 8 to 10 for oversized freight.
- Not read
- Walmart.ca (identity check page), Canadian Tire (HTTP 403) and bellsofsteel.ca (empty or 404) could not be read; Amazon.ca was not tried. Bells of Steel products appear here through Costco.ca.
Frequently asked questions
How much does home gym equipment cost in Canada?
Among the 8 all-in-one home gym machines we read on October 24, 2026, at Costco.ca, Fitness Depot and Northern Fitness, prices ran from $499.99 (MARCY Home Gym with 150 lb Cast Iron Plates) to $5,698.00 (Summit All-In-One Trainer with Athena), before tax and delivery. Prices change often; the table links to each product page so you can check today's price.
Where can I buy home gym equipment in Canada?
The prices on this page were read at Costco.ca, Fitness Depot and Northern Fitness. For the whole equipment section we also read Rogue Canada. Walmart.ca and Canadian Tire blocked our reader, and we did not try Amazon.ca, so they are not compared here.
Does Costco sell home gym equipment?
Yes. On October 24, 2026, Costco.ca listed MARCY Home Gym with 150 lb Cast Iron Plates at $499.99 (Costco.ca) and Centr Multi-Gym with 68 kg /150 lb. Weight Stack and Centr Membership at $649.99 (Costco.ca). Costco's pages said they were "unable to determine shipping availability", so check delivery at checkout.
What warranty comes with a home gym machine?
6 of the 8 machines in the table had a warranty written on the product page; for the others the page did not state one, so the cell says "Not listed". Warranties are often split by part (frame, moving parts, upholstery, labour): compare the frame and the parts terms separately, and ask the retailer when nothing is listed.